Overblog
Edit page Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
truthspeaks.over-blog.com

This blog is for anyone who seeks the truth about this world, anyone who's ever wondered is this all there is to life? What happens when I die? Why was I created? This blog aims to answer all these questions and more by applying the word of God and trusting in Jesus Christ. May everyone who comes across this blog be blessed and come to the knowledge of the truth so they can be set free.

WRAPPED AROUND

Hello Friends I pray that you are all doing well. This is an announcement about a new ministry that I'm doing. I'ts an online advice forum for teenagers and young adults. The Lord God has placed this on my heart for years so to see it come to fruition is nothing short of a blessing. Please do share the link with your friends or anyone you feel would benefit from it. 

https://wrappedaround.wixsite.com/website

I love you all and Jesus loves you infinitely more. Stay blessed.

 

Share this blog
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: